Staff & Board

Producing Artistic Director:
Karen Dieruf [McElvain]
karendieruf@gmail.com

Production Manager:
Dominique Burford
ddburford@gmail.com

Technical Director:
Jared Coffin
coffinja@me.com

Marketing Assistant-Social Media

info@theopenroadtheatre.org

House Manager:
Todd Blute
theopenroadtheatre@gmail.com

Assistant Director:
Christina Bontempo
christinabean27@gmail.com

Set Design:
Tim Baumgartner
baumdesigns@gmail.com

Costume Design:
Bry Power
bapower57@gmail.com

Light Design:
Kirsten Opstad
kirsten.opstad@gmail.com

Scenic Painter:

Sue Kassirer

Illustrators: Show Posters

Gabrielle Pisano—Sherlock Holmes

gpisano@montserrat.edu

Photographer:
William Scofield
wscofield@comcast.net

Web Design:
Studio M Productions
Christine Mackey
christinem@studiom-productions.com

Administrative Staff:
Anthony & Dodge:
CPA
Judith Andrews
jandrews@anthonydodge.com

Book Keeping:
Andrea Gallucio
agallucio@anthonydodge.com

Board Members:
President: Karen Dieruf-McElvain
Treasurer: Todd Blute
Clerk: Richard Kassirer

Advisory:
Jennifer Lynch
Lucy Frederiksen
Nick Burke
Kevin Ennis
Kimberley Jaeger
William Scofield

Past Board Members: Mary Callahan, Steph Moffat, Virginia Perkins, Mary Curran, Febe Janssen, Margo Druschel, Jean Ellis, Katie Meader

Our Sponsors